Monday Breakfast
Breakfast:
Berry Smoothie.
Coffee with coconut milk.
Hard Boiled Egg.

Lunch:
Big Salad with Balsamic/Mustard, Carrots Cucumbers whole avacado, Hard boiled egg
Handful of Nuts.
Banana

Dinner:
Two Egg Two Egg White Omelet with Spinach
Asparagus
Baked Sweet Potato Fries

Tuesday:
Breakfast
Strawberries and Watermelon
Coffee with Almond Milk

Lunch
Two Hard boiled Eggs,
Berry Smoothie with Matcha Tea.
Celery Carrots and Mustard Dressing
Handful Nuts
3 Dates

Dinner:
I made the Chicken Popovers again. These are rad
Small Salad

Wednesday:
Breakfast:
Strawberries and Watermelon
Juiced a big Cup of grapefruit juice
Coffee with Almond Milk

Lunch:
3 Leftover Chicken Popovers
Celery and Carrots with Mustard
Banana

Dinner
Big Salad with Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes,
Shrimp Cocktail with Cocktail Sauce

Thursday:
Black Coffee
Pineapple, Strawberries

Lunch:
Leftover Popovers
Salad
Two Handfuls of Nuts

Dinner
Taryn Made the Almond Flour/Flaxseed Flour Chicken. Made and alternative spicy mustard dressing which I still love. Taryn thought it was too spicy (only difference was we used Dijon Mustard).
Carrots, Cukes, Celery Dipped in Mustard Dressing.

Friday:

So this is technically our Final Day…but I have a buddy coming over to help me with my Jeep (adding a lift kit and a Bumper. So I told him I would pay him with beers…and there is zero chance I am won’t have one.

So it is late Friday night…9 hour work on my Jeep.

Had Coffee for Breakfast.

Had a Banana And Two Handfuls of Nuts
1 Little Sumpin, 2 Miller Lites, 2 Angry Orchard Pear Ciders (over 8 hours)

Dinner:
Mexican Fajitas. Brought home from local Mexican place.Ate the refried Beans and sour cream. Didn’t eat the Rice or Tortillas.

So Yeah, I didn’t exactly ease back into the whole eating kinda normal thing again. I guess we will see how I feel tomorrow.

Well its Saturday morning and I honestly I feel like I got hit by a truck. Honestly I think it is more body soreness, including busted up knuckles, sore arms, legs, lower back. And just general Grogginess. Today I don’t think is going to be easy. Meeting my boy Rick in DC to watch the caps game at a local Pub, and then Driving Up to Philly for the Nats game…i’ll Check in after the Weekend.

